Ikebana 46430012.JPG

Ikebana

19.00
CAROB_020.jpg 01890012.jpg

Carob

19.00
HEPWORTH_019.jpg 01780005.jpg

Hepworth

19.00
HIMALAYAN_SALT_016.jpg 02020011.jpg

Himalayan Salt

19.00
GHOST_RANCH_021.jpg 01880012.jpg

Ghost Ranch

19.00
SALTILLO_025.jpg 01800004.jpg

Saltillo

19.00
Blue Nudes 01770009.jpg

Blue Nudes

19.00
MARZIPAN_018.jpg 01930003.jpg

Marzipan

19.00
AGNES_028.jpg AGNES_EDIT.jpg

Agnes

19.00
CHANTRELLE_017.jpg 01870001.jpg

Chanterelle

19.00
ARTICHOKE_026.jpg 01950005.jpg

Artichoke

19.00
Polish Set

Polish Set

52.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Duo Signet Ring, Mother of Pearl Inlay J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Duo Signet Ring, Mother of Pearl Inlay

Duo Signet, Mother of Pearl

from 298.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Duo Signet Ring, Dendritic Opal Inlay J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Duo Signet Ring, Dendritic Opal Inlay

Duo Signet, Dendritic Opal

from 298.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Pinky Signet Ring, Landscape Jasper Inlay J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Pinky Signet Ring, Landscape Jasper Inlay

Oval Signet, Landscape Jasper

from 298.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Pinky Signet Ring with Stone Inlay inlay_signet_dendritic_2.jpg

Oval Signet, Dendritic Opal

from 298.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Stone Inlay Signet Azurite Malachite J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Stone Inlay Signet Azurite Malachite

Oval Signet, Azurite Malachite

from 298.00
Oval Pinky Signet J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Pinky Signet Ring

Oval Pinky Signet

from 268.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Stone Inlay Signet Jasper J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Stone Inlay Signet Jasper

Round Signet, K-2 Jasper

from 295.00
J. Hannah Jewelry Round Signet Ring Dendritic opal J. Hannah Jewelry Round Signet Ring Dendritic opal

Round Signet, Dendritic Opal

from 295.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Signet Ring Mother of Pearl J. Hannah Fine Jewelry

Round Signet, Mother of Pearl

from 295.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Round Signet Ring

Round Signet

from 260.00
rectangle_inlay_signet_jasper_1.jpg rectangle_inlay_signet_jasper_2.jpg

Rectangle Signet, Landscape Jasper

from 325.00
J. Hannah Inlay Signet J. Hannah Inlay Signet

Rectangle Signet, Dendritic Opal

from 325.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Rectangle Signet Ring J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Rectangle Signet Ring

Rectangle Signet

from 285.00
inlay_signet_earcuff_3.jpg signet_earcuff_1.jpg

Inlay Signet Ear Cuff

from 196.00
J. Hannah Jewelry Signet Ear Cuff J. Hannah Jewelry Signet Ear Cuff

Signet Ear Cuff

from 165.00
IMG_319.jpg IMG_326.jpg

Inlay Signet Bracelet

from 335.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Signet Cuff J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Signet Cuff

Inlay Signet Cuff

from 596.00
Initial Signet Cuff signet_cuff_2.jpg

Initial Signet Cuff

from 596.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Inlay Signet Pendant J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Inlay Signet Pendant

Inlay Signet Pendant

from 220.00
J. Hannah Jewelry Signet Pendant J. Hannah Jewelry Signet Pendant

Initial Signet Pendant

from 220.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Peak Ring J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Peak Ring

Peak Ring II

from 225.00
peak_I_ring_1.jpg peak_I_ring_3.jpg

Peak Ring I

from 195.00
J. Hannah Jewelry Peak I Hoops J. Hannah Jewelry Peak I Hoops

Peak Hoop I

from 120.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Peak II Hoops Silver J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Peak II Hoops

Peak Hoop II

from 130.00
J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Peak III Hoops J. Hannah Fine Jewelry Peak III Hoops

Peak Hoop III

from 145.00
IMG_102.jpg IMG_099.jpg

Venn Ring with Pavé

1,540.00
IMG_350.jpg IMG_391.jpg

Venn Earring with Pavé

1,260.00
Venn Earring 78130010.JPG

Venn Earring

from 165.00
Venn Drop Earring IMG_382-1.jpg

Venn Drop Earring

from 220.00
IMG_280.jpg IMG_388.jpg

Petite Venn Earring with Pavé

798.00
Petite Venn Earring IMG_268.jpg

Petite Venn Earring

from 125.00
Venn Ring IMG_082.jpg

Venn Ring

from 160.00
Venn Link Bracelet IMG_262.jpg

Venn Link Bracelet

from 665.00
venn.jpg IMG_544.jpg

Venn Large Link Bracelet

from 465.00
Venn Long Necklace IMG_440-4.jpg

Venn Long Necklace

from 290.00
IMG_450.jpg 77980016.JPG

Petite Venn Necklace

from 220.00
0E7B4772 v2.jpg IMG_218.jpg

Demi Signet, Pearl

from 298.00
Demi Signet, Opal IMG_556.jpg

Demi Signet, Opal

498.00
Demi Signet, Onyx IMG_551 copy.jpg

Demi Signet, Onyx

from 216.00
Demi Signet, Diamond IMG_554.jpg

Demi Signet, Diamond

965.00
Demi Signet IMG_616-1.jpg

Demi Signet

from 198.00
Lumen Long Earring IMG_227.jpg

Lumen Long Earring

372.00
Lumen Earring 072700-R1-23A.jpg

Lumen Earring

256.00
Lumen Ring IMG_106.jpg

Lumen Ring

440.00
Lumen Necklace 072700-R1-23A.jpg

Lumen Necklace

395.00
Lumen Long Necklace IMG_436 1.jpg

Lumen Long Necklace

622.00
Lumen Bracelet IMG_179.jpg

Lumen Bracelet

865.00
Clara Choker jhannah-clara-necklace

Clara Choker

595.00
Clara Drop Necklace jhannah-clara-necklace

Clara Drop Necklace

395.00
Clara Necklace jhannah-clara-necklace

Clara Necklace

375.00
Clara Bracelet jhannah-clara-bracelet

Clara Bracelet

425.00
0E7B4815_2.jpg 0E7B4831.jpg

Form Hoop I

from 120.00
0E7B4827_2.jpg jhannah-jewelry-form-hoop

Form Hoop II

from 130.00
0E7B4855_2.jpg 0E7B4846.jpg

Form Hoop III

from 145.00
IMG_191.jpg IMG_210.jpg

Form Ring III

from 265.00
Form Ring II IMG_037 2.jpg

Form Ring II

from 225.00
FORM_ONE_1.jpg IMG_043 2.jpg

Form Ring I

from 195.00
Loop Earring jhannah-jewelry

Loop Earring

from 32.00
Minimal Ear Cuff jhannah-jewelry-ear-cuff

Minimal Ear Cuff

from 75.00
Mid Ear Cuff jhannah-jewelry-ear-cuff

Mid Ear Cuff

from 75.00
Pavé Open Ring jhannah-jewelry-open-ring

Pavé Open Ring

from 537.00
Open Ring jhannah-jewelry-open-ring

Open Ring

322.00
Wide Open Ring

Wide Open Ring

from 245.00
Pavé Wide Open Ring jhannah-jewelry-open-ring

Pavé Wide Open Ring

from 1,320.00
Signet Bracelet

Signet Bracelet

from 310.00
Signet Choker jhannah-jewelry-signet-choker

Signet Choker

from 335.00
Balance Ear Pin jhannah-jewelry-ear-pin

Balance Ear Pin

from 255.00
Balance Stud jhannah-jewelry-balance-stud

Balance Stud

from 155.00
Balance Necklace jhannah-jewelry-balance-necklace

Balance Necklace

from 165.00
Grande Balance jhannah-jewelry-grande-balance

Grande Balance

from 250.00
Balance II BALANCE_TWO_BOX_1.jpg

Balance II

from 455.00
Petite Balance

Petite Balance

from 135.00
Pavé Petite Balance jhannah-jewelry-necklace

Pavé Petite Balance

from 525.00
Droplet Choker jhannah-jewelry-choker

Droplet Choker

from 325.00
J. Hannah x Winden Fine Necklace jhannah-winden-fine-necklace

J. Hannah x Winden Fine Necklace

290.00
Opal Leda Stud LEDA_OPAL_2.jpg

Opal Leda Stud

210.00
Leda Stud LEDA_BLACK_1.jpg

Leda Stud

from 210.00
Single Stone Stud jhannah-jewelry-stone-stud

Single Stone Stud

from 125.00
Simplicity Cuff jhannah-jewelry-cuff

Simplicity Cuff

from 175.00
Siren Pinky Ring jhannah-jewelry-siren-pearl-ring

Siren Pinky Ring

from 135.00
Dot Ring jhannah-jewelry-dot-ring

Dot Ring

from 165.00
Lynx Ring jhannah-lynx-ring

Lynx Ring

from 385.00
2mm Stacking Band

2mm Stacking Band

from 294.00
Eva Ring jhannah-jewelry-eva-ring

Eva Ring

465.00
BELLA RING BELLATRIX_2.jpg

BELLA RING

from 295.00
Semi Pavé Band

Semi Pavé Band

from 425.00
Beaded Band BEADED_2.jpg

Beaded Band

155.00